Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem - Spartan Square

5 rating

This is my most favorite one and if you come here you have to ask for Lindsay. She is awesome and if you don't it's definitely your loss

5 rating

Normally not my normal sports clips but we were in town ( my dad always goes here) so we tried it out. They were awesome!

4 rating

I like going there they do a great job

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Kris N. | August 25, 2021 Google

" This is my most favorite one and if you come here you have to ask for Lindsay. She is awesome and i"

5
Sarah W. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Normally not my normal sports clips but we were in town ( my dad always goes here) so we tried it o"

4
John H. | July 5, 2021 Google

" I like going there they do a great job"

3
Ed K. | June 13, 2021 Google

" Did a perfect job, nice stylist. Expensive"

5
Katelynn W. | June 13, 2021 Google

" I have had many places cut my hair but Madison hands down is the nicest most professional person I "

1
Jessica U. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Took both of my kids here (12 and under) website says $15, they charged over $20 each for both of t"

4
G W. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Kourtney did a good job"

5
James G. | April 30, 2021 Google

" They make sure you get the cut you want and a clean atmosphere"

5
Joseph C. | April 13, 2021 Google

" I went there earlier in the week and really enjoyed my MVP haircut. The styling was spot-on and the"

5
Matt W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" First time here and will be back. Kristen is great."