Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem - Spartan Square

5 rating

Love the service. Just for guys!

5 rating

Had my sons first real haircut done this morning and I am so in love! Our stylist was great when it came to working with a 4yr old who wasn?t sure of getting his hair done at first! Afterward he?s done nothing but talk about how he wants to go back and loves his hair! They have definitely gained our business and as many as I can send their way!

5 rating

We go here for every haircut and its awesome!

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Topher 1. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Love the service. Just for guys!"

5
Brianna Z. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Had my sons first real haircut done this morning and I am so in love! Our stylist was great when it "

5
John L. | May 18, 2019 Google

"We go here for every haircut and its awesome!"

1
Erik P. | April 24, 2019 Google

"I have never had someone screw up my hair this bad in my life. It is not at all what I asked for and"

1
DJ J. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Went to get a cut, and waited for a while. After a spot came open I was told I need to sign in, and "

4
Daniel P. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut, but it was shorter than requested. Barber was polite and professional. I thoug"

5
Laura T. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Lauren always does an awesome job with my little guys hair!"

1
Andrea A. | January 27, 2019 Facebook

"Don?t like being lied to! I just called to see about getting a appointment for my boys with Jessica "

5
Jim M. | January 13, 2019 Facebook

"celebrate hair everyday! I love the styliest that work here... I've had many of the ladies cut my ha"