Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem - Spartan Square

1 rating

Took both of my kids here (12 and under) website says $15, they charged over $20 each for both of them. Madison was the hair dresser. Their hair looks the same as it did when I took them. They made my 4 year old wear a mask!!!!!! I thought children 5 and up have to wear them??? Horrible girl and horrible service. Never ever again.

4 rating

Kourtney did a good job

5 rating

They make sure you get the cut you want and a clean atmosphere

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

1
Jessica U. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Took both of my kids here (12 and under) website says $15, they charged over $20 each for both of t"

4
G W. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Kourtney did a good job"

5
James G. | April 30, 2021 Google

" They make sure you get the cut you want and a clean atmosphere"

5
Joseph C. | April 13, 2021 Google

" I went there earlier in the week and really enjoyed my MVP haircut. The styling was spot-on and the"

5
Matt W. | April 2, 2021 Google

" First time here and will be back. Kristen is great."

5
Darrell W. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Did awesome job on my hair cut thanks alot"

1
Jay B. | March 19, 2021 Google

" This use to be a decent place to get a haircut but have changed stylist, I see why now. Called beca"

5
Mark W. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Great staff. Great service."

1
Betty M. | March 3, 2021 Google

" I took my 14 year old son there on March 4, at 2?0. A stylist by the name of Lisa started cutting h"

5
king E. | March 2, 2021 Google

" My favorite place in salem to get a Haircut"