Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem - Spartan Square

5 rating

I believe her name name is lauren ! My experience with her is excellent, the haircut and the vibe was good ! Clean environment all together

5 rating

Friendly service clean facility and they make sure your hair is just how you want it

5 rating

Always get a great haircut there along with friendly service. Kudos to Angela!!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
haby g. | September 17, 2020 Google

" I believe her name name is lauren ! My experience with her is excellent, the haircut and the vibe w"

5
joseph e. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Friendly service clean facility and they make sure your hair is just how you want it"

5
Wendell I. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut there along with friendly service. Kudos to Angela!!"

5
Tina R. | August 30, 2020 Google

" Excellent Experience , All the Barbers here are Top Notch !"

1
Dennis H. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Waste of time very bad."

1
Daniel S. | June 4, 2020 Google

" They are forcing their customers to be a Northam Sheep. If you say you have a medical condition and"

1
Howard C. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Scheduled appointment for first available (36 min wait). When arriving at salon 6 minutes ahead of "

5
Stephen T. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I have always had a good experience here. My suggestion is to use their website to get in line, so y"

5
Tuggle M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Always nice and listen."

3
Matthew C. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Coming from a barbershop in Boston to here is a world of a difference. The staff is nice enough but "