Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem - Spartan Square

5 rating

My son absolutely LOVES sport clips and the ladies running the joint are freakin awesome! Although at some times, the wait time is ridiculously long, these ladies take their time (but are pretty quick) with each customer.

5 rating

My son loved his cut and can't wait to go back

5 rating

I love the fact you don't need an appointment. They take walk ins only. You can however check in with their app while your on your way

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
crystal z. | August 23, 2019 Google

"My son absolutely LOVES sport clips and the ladies running the joint are freakin awesome! Although a"

5
Regina L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"My son loved his cut and can't wait to go back"

5
Jeff Y. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I love the fact you don't need an appointment. They take walk ins only. You can however check in wit"

5
Topher 1. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Love the service. Just for guys!"

5
Brianna Z. | June 2, 2019 Facebook

"Had my sons first real haircut done this morning and I am so in love! Our stylist was great when it "

5
John L. | May 18, 2019 Google

"We go here for every haircut and its awesome!"

1
Erik P. | April 24, 2019 Google

"I have never had someone screw up my hair this bad in my life. It is not at all what I asked for and"

1
DJ J. | March 19, 2019 Google

"Went to get a cut, and waited for a while. After a spot came open I was told I need to sign in, and "

4
Daniel P. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I got a good haircut, but it was shorter than requested. Barber was polite and professional. I thoug"

5
Laura T. | March 8, 2019 Facebook

"Lauren always does an awesome job with my little guys hair!"