Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Salem - Spartan Square

5 rating

I have always had a good experience here. My suggestion is to use their website to get in line, so you don't have to wait in the store.

5 rating

Always nice and listen.

3 rating

Coming from a barbershop in Boston to here is a world of a difference. The staff is nice enough but the quality just isn?t anywhere near what I?m used to. Fading hair seems to be an issue

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Stephen T. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I have always had a good experience here. My suggestion is to use their website to get in line, so y"

5
Tuggle M. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Always nice and listen."

3
Matthew C. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Coming from a barbershop in Boston to here is a world of a difference. The staff is nice enough but "

5
Joshua D. | November 28, 2019 Google

"My son is terrified of getting his hair cut yet somehow this place makes it happen without him screa"

5
David W. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly and fast service with internet appointment."

4
Joe M. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great staff. Great haircut."

5
Seth H. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Check in using the app before you go and walk in, walk out."

1
Scottie P. | September 11, 2019 Google

"It says they are open until 8pm, don't believe it. I got there at 7?0 and they turned me away but th"

5
crystal z. | August 23, 2019 Google

"My son absolutely LOVES sport clips and the ladies running the joint are freakin awesome! Although a"

5
Regina L. | August 4, 2019 Google

"My son loved his cut and can't wait to go back"